Leadership and Staff


Picture of Dr. Suresh Tikoo

Dr. Suresh Tikoo Professor and Director, Vaccinology and Immunotherapeutics Program

Picture of Dr. Carl D'Arcy

Dr. Carl D'Arcy Director, Epidemiology program and Professor

Joint faculty member


Dr. Gordon Campbell Finance, Strategic Business Advisor

Amy Kaban Graduate Programs Coordinator

Janice Michael MBA, CPA, CGA Research Facilitator

Marylin Rana Thesis-based Program Assistant

Karen Ruston MPH Practicum Assistant

Collin Semenoff BCMM Communications Coordinator

Aly Sibley Executive Assistant